Meet the Staff Team

Finance Assistant
Debbie Whitney
debbie.whitney@mind-in-enfield.org.uk  
0208 887 1497

Advocacy, Information & Advice Team Manager
Petronella Davis
petronella.davis@mind-in-enfield.org.uk  
0208 887 1496

Advocacy Worker
Merle Osei
merle.osei@mind-in-enfield.org.uk   
0208 887 1485

Counselling Team
Maria Emmanuel - Counselling Manager  
Maria.Emmanuel@Mind-In-Enfield.Org.Uk

Leo Ricketts - Interim Counselling Manager
leo.ricketts@mind-in-enfield.org.uk

Suhayla Greenwood - Counselling Administrator
Suhayla.Greenwood@Mind-In-Enfield.Org.Uk 

0208 887 1480

Evening Counselling Service Administrator 
Terese Desira  
terese.desira@mind-in-enfield.org.uk  
0208 887 1488

Evening Receptionist
Phidias Panayides
phidias.panayides@mind-in-enfield.org.uk  
0208 887 1480

Mind, Body & Soul Co-Ordinator
Martine Drake
martine.drake@mind-in-enfield.org.uk
 
0208 887 1494
0208887 1480

Wellbeing Service Activities Worker
Sufia Rahman
sufia.rahman@mind-in-enfield.org.uk
 
0208 887 1494

Wellbeing Service Activities Worker
Carol Lief
carol.lief@mind-in-enfield.org.uk
 
0208 887 1494

Wellbeing & Volunteer Co-ordinator
Contact the Wellbeing & Social Support or the Company Secretary via the receptionist - until further notice for enquiries about volunteering at MiE

Contact Us

Mind in Enfield 
275 Fore Street
Edmonton
London N9 0PD

020 8887 1480      
reception.desk@mindinenfield.org.uk

Get Social

Twitter
Youtube