Meet the Staff Team

Chief Executive Officer
Ben Jabuni
ben.jabuni@mind-in-enfield.org.uk
0208 887 1489

Finance Assistant
Debbie Whitney
debbie.whitney@mind-in-enfield.org.uk  
0208 887 1497

Advocacy, Information & Advice Team Manager
Petronella Davis
petronella.davis@mind-in-enfield.org.uk  
0208 887 1496

Welfare Benefits Worker 

Advocacy Worker
Merle Osei
merle.osei@mind-in-enfield.org.uk  
0208 887 1485

Interim Counselling Team

Maria Emmanuel - Interim Counselling Manager 
Maria.Emmanuel@Mind-In-Enfield.Org.Uk

Suhayla Greenwood - Counselling Administrator
Suhayla.Greenwood@Mind-In-Enfield.Org.Uk 

0208 887 1480

Evening Administrator
Phidias Panayides
phidias.panayides@mind-in-enfield.org.uk  
0208 887 1480

Evening Counselling Service Administrator
Terese Desira 
terese.desira@mind-in-enfield.org.uk  
0208 887 1488

Mind, Body & Soul Co-Ordinator
Martine Drake
martine.drake@mind-in-enfield.org.uk
 
0208 887 1494

Wellbeing Centre & Volunteer Co-ordinator
Jean Passley
jean.passley@mind-in-enfield.org.uk 
0208887 1480

Wellbeing Service Activities Worker
Sufia Rahman
sufia.rahman@mind-in-enfield.org.uk
 
0208 887 1494

Wellbeing Service Activities Worker
Carol Lief
carol.lief@mind-in-enfield.org.uk
 
0208 887 1494

Contact Us

Mind in Enfield 
275 Fore Street
Edmonton
London N9 0PD

020 8887 1480      
reception.desk@mindinenfield.org.uk

Get Social

Twitter
Youtube