en English
0208 887 1480 [email protected]

Board Meeting Dates 2020

The meetings are scheduled to take place at the MiE Centre, normally on the 2nd Wednesday evening of every month –

Wednesday 15th January  2020 

Wednesday 12th February 2020

Wednesday 11th March 2020

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Wednesday 13th May 2020

Wednesday 10th June 2020

Wednesday 8th July 2020 

Wednesday 12th August 2020 

Wednesday 9th September 2020 , plus Date for  MiE / AGM (to be confirmed) 

Wednesday 14th October 2020

Wednesday 11th November 2020 

Wednesday 9th December 2020 .